1

Best drinking water quality directly from the tap!

Your mobile drinking water source - filtered, not shaken.


Being able to drink water directly from the tap is more than just a privilege for us people in Europe. However, our most important staple food is increasingly being polluted by contaminants - whether due to heavy metals from old pipes, harmful nitrates from agriculture, or residues from medical products such as the birth control pill or antibiotics. With UJETA's innovative filter solutions, you can still enjoy fresh water every day without hesitation - in its purest form, in drinking water quality, and with your whole family.

Freshly tapped drinking water quality!

With the mobile UJETA water filters, you quickly and conveniently tap fresh drinking water directly from the tap, without having to worry about any residues. Whether at home or on the road, once installed you have your fresh water source in the future always and everywhere with you.

  • Mobile in use both indoors and outdoors

  • Easy installation without any tools

  • Immediately ready for use in just a few steps

  • Fresh drinking water directly from the tap at any time

  • Best drinking water quality thanks to innovative filter technology and turbulence

Order now

Very clear reasons for UJETA water filters!

Pure purity

For the human organism to function at all, it needs a daily supply of drinking water in its purest form. Whether at breakfast, in the office or during sports - the UJETA filters turn conventional tap water into a pure elixir of life.

Clean performance

UJETA water filters remove 99.9999 percent of germs, bacteria and other contaminants according to LOG 6 classification. Thus, the efficient active filters and highly sensitive membrane filters ensure a clean result with every application.

Firm bond

Due to the adsorption properties of activated carbon (accumulation on the surface), even heavy metals, chemicals and residues of medicines are reliably filtered out. Even a variety of pesticides and germs of all kinds can be eliminated.

Natural vitality

UJETA water filters are equipped with energizing crystals to vitalize the drinking water you tap. In addition, a special swirling technique refines the filtered water and virtually turns your tap into a natural water source.

For data protection reasons, YouTube requires your consent to be loaded. You can find more information under Privacy Policy.
Accept
Product flyer (PDF)
Consulting / Contact

All products from UJETA

Beste Trinkwasserqualität direkt aus der Leitung!

Ihre mobile Trinkwasser-Quelle – gefiltert, nicht geschüttelt.


Wasser direkt aus der Leitung trinken zu können, ist mehr als nur ein Privileg für uns Menschen in Europa. Doch immer häufiger wird unser wichtigstes Grundnahrungsmittel durch Verunreinigungen belastet – sei es nun aufgrund von Schwermetallen aus alten Rohrleitungen, gesundheitsgefährdender Nitrate aus der Landwirtschaft oder wegen Rückständen aus medizinischen Produkten wie die Antibaby-Pille oder Antibiotika. Mit den innovativen Filterlösungen von UJETA können Sie dennoch jeden Tag bedenkenlos frisches Wasser genießen – in seiner reinsten Form, in Trinkwasserqualität und mit Ihrer ganzen Familie.

Frisch gezapfte Trinkwasserqualität!

Mit den mobilen UJETA Wasserfiltern zapfen Sie schnell und handlich frisches Trinkwasser direkt aus der Leitung, ohne sich über etwaige Rückstände Gedanken machen zu müssen. Ob nun bei Ihnen zuhause oder unterwegs auf Reisen, einmal installiert haben Sie Ihre Frischwasser-Quelle in Zukunft immer und überall mit dabei.

  • Mobil im Einsatz sowohl im Haus als auch draußen

  • Kinderleichte Installation ohne jegliches Werkzeug

  • Mit wenigen Handgriffen sofort einsatzbereit

  • Jederzeit frisches Trinkwasser direkt aus der Leitung

  • Beste Trinkwasserqualität dank innovativer Filtertechnologie und Verwirbelung

Jetzt Bestellen

Ganz klare Gründe für UJETA Wasserfilter!

Pure Reinheit

Damit der menschliche Organismus überhaupt funktioniert, benötigt er die tägliche Zufuhr von Trinkwasser in seiner reinsten Form. Sei es nun beim Frühstück, im Büro oder beim Sport – die UJETA Filter machen herkömmliches Leitungswasser zum puren Lebenselixier.

Saubere Leistung

UJETA Wasserfilter entfernen 99,9999 Prozent an Keimen, Bakterien und anderen Verschmutzungen nach LOG 6-Klassifizierung. So sorgen die effizienten Aktivfilter und hochsensiblen Membranfilter bei jeder Anwendung für ein sauberes Ergebnis.

Feste Bindung

Durch die Adsorptionseigenschaften der Aktivkohle (Anlagerung auf der Oberfläche) werden sogar Schwermetalle, Chemikalien und Rückstände von Medikamenten zuverlässig herausgefiltert. Selbst eine Vielzahl von Pestiziden und Keimen aller Art können beseitigt werden.

Natürliche Vitalität

UJETA Wasserfilter sind mit energetisierenden Kristallen ausgestattet, um das gezapfte Trinkwasser zu vitalisieren. Zusätzlich verfeinert eine spezielle Verwirbelungstechnik das gefilterte Wasser und macht Ihre Leitung praktisch zu einer natürlichen Wasserquelle.

Produktflyer (PDF)
Beratung / Kontakt

Alle Produkte von UJETA